top of page

ArcGIS & ENVI webinars

Bring together your Office and Field Staff with ArcGIS Apps

Thursday, May 14 - 11am onwards 

Esri - Thursday, May 21 - 11am onwards 

Topic - "GIS + IoT: Harness the full potential of real-time data" 

Esri - Wednesday, May 27 - 11am onwards 

Topic - "Using ENVI to extract information from remotely sensed data" 

Registration for FREE Online Webinars 

We have the following upcoming webinars in May 2020 which may be of interest to you - we urge you to register early for the same, since registrations are limited. 

 

 

 

 

Rocscience Global Webinars: 

EX3 - Wednesday, May 20 - 10.30 pm IST 

Topic - "Modelling for Underground Mining Applications" 

Slide2 Webinar Series - Wednesday, May 27 - 10.30pm IST  

Topic - "Part III - Support and Probabilistic Slope Stability Analysis" 

NVivo Webinars: 

NVivo - Friday, May 1 - 12.30 pm 

Topic - "Autocoding & Social Media Research in NVivo" 

NVivo - Wednesday, May 6 - 6.30 pm

Topic - "NVivo Transcription - Integrate with NVivo for faster analysis in Windows" 

NVivo - Friday, May 8 - 12.30 pm

Topic - "NVivo File & Case Classification, Relationships, Maps"

NVivo - Tuesday, May 12 - 5pm - 6pm IST

Topic - "Qualitative Data Analysis Using NVivo 12 Plus"

StataCorp's Webinars:

STATA - Tuesday, May 19 - 8.30pm - Topic - "Ready. Set. Go Stata."

GAMS GmbH's Webinars: 

GAMS - Tuesday, May 5 - 6.30 pm - Topic - " GAMS MIRO Engine - Running GAMS in the Cloud!"

 

 

EViews Webinars:

Topic - TBC

Date - TBC (expected during week starting May 18)

For analytics, geospatial, hydrological modelling or geotechnical software queries for your institution/organisation, you may please contact us on info@trinetrix.comFor purchase requirements of any of the above-mentioned products, you may please contact us on sales@trinetrix.com.  

Nvivo Image.png
STATACorpLogoPNG.png
eviews.png
images.jpg
download.png
logo-civilgeo.png
Esri_Logo.png
BCG - Need True Net Zero, Need Early Ado

HEC-RAS Webinars

GeoHECRAS - Friday, May 15 - 6pm to 7.30pm IST

Topic - "HEC-RAS Projects Using GeoHECRAS" 

BCG - Consumer Sentiment Snapshot - Retr
bottom of page